Szkolenia i certyfikaty firmy Cisco

2014 Certyfikat CCDP (Cisco Certified Design Professional)
2014 Certyfikat CCNP  Routing and Switching (Cisco Certified Network Professional)
2013 Certyfikat CCNA Wireless (Cisco Certified Network Associate Wireless)
2002 Certyfikat CCDA (Cisco Certified Design Associate)
2002 Certyfikat CCNA Routing and Switching (Cisco Certified Network Associate)
2014 Advanced Collaboration Architecture Field Engineer
2013 Cisco Collaboration Architecture Systems Engineer
2013 Cisco Webex Solution Design and Implementation Representative
2013 Enterprise Networks Architecture Field Engineer
2013 Certyfikat WDIS (Cisco WebEx Solutions Design and Implementation Specialist)
2007 CWLAT (Cisco Wireless LAN Advanced Topics)
2007 ICMI (Implementing A Cisco Multicast Infrastructure)
2007 QoS (Implementing Cisco Quality of Service)
2005 MPLST (Implementing Cisco MPLS Traffic Engineering & other Features)
2007 CIT (Cisco Internetwork Troubleshooting)
2001 MCNS (Managing Cisco Network Security)
2000 BSCN (Building Scalable Cisco Networks)